Am I just too much?

God… help me to let go off my -too high- expectation… I now remember… long time ago when my hubby fail numerous time applying job in-my opinion- many prestigious offices… I honestly have a big hope and believe that he’s just match and suppose to work in – what they called as a prestigious place to work for-…. is it my ambition? Aside from that matter… yesterday we just got the sperm analysis result of my hubby… and it was WOW… everything that is happening now is somehow… just the opposite of what You’ve promised to us… I surrender Lord… let Your will be done an not mine… 

This entry was published on January 21, 2017 at 11:41 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

