Another heartache hiks

Hi Tuhan… rasanya gmanaaa gitu ya hati inii… kemaren 2 hari terlambat menstruasi ternyata hari ini mens… padahal aku dah sampe konsul ke dr bing tanya ini itu haha… stupid… memalukan hiks…

Pagi ini bangun dan sempet mempertanyakan rancanganMu… one sentence that I remember saying to You in tears…. “are you planning to give me a baby when I’m forty Lord??”… what’s so difficult for You to make a miracle?? Of course nothing… it’s as easy as turning the hand for You… huhuhuuu… I am so clueless with Your way Lord… this stupid girl is just… ah… I dunno… 

Well… whatever it is… You are good… please help us Lord… help my hubby to find a better job here… please help us to smile even when it hurts…

I dunno just dunno… 

I love You Lord 

Taking a deep breath…. keep on moving forward for The Lord is good…. focusing on what I have and not to what I don’t have… 

This entry was published on March 16, 2017 at 11:41 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

